What You’ll Find Here

I’ve been blogging for over a year, having started the blog to keep up with family and friends as a great friend/co-worker (Regan) and I were traveling for a couple months with work to Haiti and Ethiopia. Check out those trips, and what I’ve been blogging for the last year here. Anyway, I’ve switched over to my own personal blog, which will be similar, just solely from me. Here’s what you can expect to find here:

  • Topics surrounding current events, my faith and God’s heart.
  • Designs/ Freelancing and general art that I’m working on.
  • Connections with Social Media (as I explore this further professionally and personally.)
  • Travels with lots of cool pictures and updates.

Photograph: Lynda Naranjo

Most of the time I feel like I’m just sending content out into cyberspace. But here’s the thing I’ve found to be really good about social media – and blogging in particular… when I’m faced with having to write content that someone else might read, I think a lot more about the stuff that really matters. I blog to challenge myself on a personal level. If it inspires me, I hope it can inspire someone else too.

So here I invite you to join me as I take step by step on this journey called life…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Vanessa says:

    Awesome! Looking forward to keeping up with you! I think blogging in itself is an art…and if nothing else therapeutic. 🙂

  2. Duane says:

    May the Lord lead you and bless you on your journey. I’m excited to see how He works in your life!

Leave a Reply

