Girls Camp 2012

Radiance: Girls Camp 2012

I spent this last weekend counseling at a High School Girls Camp in IL. Unfortunately, I forgot my camera, but here’s a taste of the weekend.

The Counselors – Awesome friends and mentors. I love having built up friendships with these ladies over the years at camp, and making new friends each time. It’s really powerful to see Godly women standing up and mentoring young girls like this.

We’re serious  – all the time, as you can tell… Here’s a smattering of some fun pictures I’ve pulled from others.

I feel so blessed to be a part of something like this. While we have a lot of crazy fun, God’s totally at work through the weekend and I think we’re all a little amazed at how things come together to show high school girls what it means to serve Jesus. I walk away exhausted, but encouraged to see women of God growing up in a faith that is real!

To God be all the Glory, we praise Him for the great things He does!

Leave a Reply

