Well, Hello there!

on

I’ve hit some big readership numbers unintentionally with this blog as I’ve started it up, and I’m curious. Many of you I have never met before, and I’d love learn what drew you to this space.

See, part of my purpose in blogging is to use it as a learning platform. I blog as part of my job in marketing and social media, and I blog personally because I want to share some of those thoughts that keep rolling around in my head. And since you’ve stuck around to hear some of those muddled mantras for a while now, I’d love some feedback. I hope this can help me develop professionally too, so all thoughts are welcome.

  1. What do you think makes a blog good?
  2. Why do you follow this one?
  3. What would make this blog more engaging?

Can’t wait to hear from you!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. hpd87 says:

    1. Artistic and “With a purpose”.
    2. Because of my answer in number 1, and because I’m learning.
    3. Keeping things more real.

    1. Amber says:

      Awesome. Thanks for the feedback!

Leave a Reply

