I Shall

on

I have had so many conversations already today, and my heart and mind are swirling. I am overwhelmed by the grace and beauty in so many mentors and friends in my life. I could spend so much time sharing about the ways these people bless and inspire me. They remind me of the importance of vulnerability and fellowship. They challenge me to be a better daughter of the King.

I feel in a constant struggle to take these words to heart. But the more I talk with people have journeyed much longer and more intently than I, I find this to be the common thread in each discussion. “I shall not want…” Only Jesus. My core, and my rock.

stepbystep

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sarah F. says:

    love ya, friend 🙂

    beautiful song too

Leave a Reply

