Far Better

This is long overdue here – and explains a lot of my silence on the blog over the last couple of months… I’ve had a lot of things changing lately leading up to this incredible new life chapter. 

I couldn’t be more privileged and excited to be getting married to this guy. Nick and AmberThere are many things I could say, but today, I just feel like I should leave it with the words of CS Lewis… “There are far better things ahead than the things we leave behind.” 

stepbystep

One Comment Add yours

  1. sarah flyingkites says:

    Love this and couldn’t be more excited for you two!

Leave a Reply

